Project Runway winners list

The final countdown to Project Runway Season 16 winner begins...

17 April 2018

Image Credit: Facebook 

We are on the verge of finding out which designer will walk away with coveted title of being Project Runway Season 16 winner. After a long, gruelling and intense journey for the designers who are now expected to woo the judges and high profile guests with their high-end collections for the very last time, whoever goes home with a massive career and huge prizes is about to be a known name in the fashion files.

Some of you already have some guesses about who might take it:

But before the winner is revealed, let's take a look at who won in the previous seasons:

Jay McCarroll, Season 1

Chloe Dao, Season 2

Jeffrey Sebelia, Season 3

Christian Siriano, Season 4

Leanne Marshall, Season 5

Irina Shabayeva, Season 6

Seth Aaron Henderson, Season 7

Gretchen Jones, Season 8

Anya Ayoung-Chee, Season 9

Dmitry Sholokhov, Season 10

Michelle Lesniak, Season 11

Dom Streater, Season 12

Sean Kelly, Season 13

Ashley Nell Tipton, Season 14

Erin Robertson, Season 15


Remember any of these designers?

Share your thoughts via TwitterFacebook, and Instagram for the latest programming updates regarding your favourite shows